Rock Chalk Dance Team Selected

May 8, 2006

The University of Kansas Athletics Department would like to thank everyone that tried out for our Rock Chalk Dance Team! There were many excellent candidates. Selections for the 2006-2007 Rock Chalk Dancers are listed below. Please contact Cat Jarzemkoski, Spirit Squad Coordinator, via email at should you have any questions or concerns.

Congratulations to all!!Rock Chalk Jayhawk!Kathleen Beattie, Ingrid Bender, Kaliee Bowers, Kallie Campbell, Katie Hargreaves, Andrea Hill, Annie Hirt, Carol Journey, Megan McGinley, Abbey Murray, Krystal Nabity, Natalie Neuharth, Claire Penzler, Stephanie Reaves, Erinn Schaiberger, Deena Schaumburg, Kathyrn Schelbar, Clara Simmons, Darcy Stanger, Michelle Willmore – Alternates – Tim Flattery and Jeanna Mahaney.

New team members will receive an email and mailed materials in the coming weeks. In addition, candidates selected for next year’s team need to contact Cat by Friday, May 12, to accept their position.