2018-19 Kansas Cheer Squad Announced

Congratulations to the members of the 2018-19 University of Kansas Cheer Squad who were announced today by Spirit Squad Coordinator Cathy Jarzemkoski.

Cheer head coach Lyndsay Marriott, along with assistant coaches Kaitlin Lugo and Drake Stafford, guided candidates from across the country through a recent, three-day tryout process. The skill level of participants was very high, as was character and academic success. The following candidates were selected for the cheer team by a panel of judges consisting of alumni, athletic staff and cheer experts.  

Click on the following link to view the 2018-19 Kansas Cheer Squad: KUAthletics.com/1819Cheer