Staff

Name Title Phone Email Address
ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Ryan King

Associate AD - Student-Athlete Support Services

864-0596 ryanmking@ku.edu
Laura Klotz

Administrative Assistant

864-3358 lklotz@ku.edu
Paul Buskirk

Special Advisor for Campus Engagement and Career Outreach

864-7960 pbuskirk@ku.edu
Stephanie Mahal

Assistant Athletics Director - Learning Services

864-7195 smahal@ku.edu
Vince McKamie

Assistant Athletics Director - Academic and Career Counseling (MBB, VB)

864-7738 vmckamie@ku.edu
Glenn Quick

Assistant Athletics Director - Academic and Career Counseling (BSB, SB, WBB)

864-7961 gquick@ku.edu
Phil Lowcock, Ph.D

Director of International Student-Athlete Support (WTN)

864-7950 plowcock@ku.edu
Kelsey Lovell

Associate Director- Academic and Career Counseling (FB)

kelseylovell@ku.edu
Laura Jacobsen

Associate Director- Academic and Career Counseling (S&D, ROW)

864-4035 ldj@ku.edu
Nic Anguiano

Learning Specialist (MBB)

864-4243 anguianon@ku.edu
Michelle Robinson

Director, Tutoring Program (FB)

864-7982 m.robinson@ku.edu
Cote Smith

Associate Director Tutoring Program (MBB, VB)

864-7742 cotsmith@ku.edu
Denesha McCuin

Associate Director- Academic and Career Counseling (T&F, XC, WSOC)

dmccuin@ku.edu
Stephen Carberry

Assistant Director - Academic and Career Counseling (FB)

stephencarberry@ku.edu
Susan Borchardt

Learning Specialist

Jacey Krehbiel

Learning Specialist

jaceykrehbiel@ku.edu
Kara Wiebe

Assistant Director- Academic and Career Counseling (T&F, XC, MGO)

karawiebe@ku.edu