Staff

Name Title Phone Email Address
ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Paul Buskirk

Associate Athletics Director - Student Athlete Support Services (SB)

864-7960 pbuskirk@ku.edu
Laura Klotz

Administrative Assistant

864-3358 lklotz@ku.edu
Ryan King

Assistant Athletics Director - Director of Academic and Career Counseling

864-0596 ryanmking@ku.edu
Vince McKamie

Assistant Athletics Director - Academic and Career Counseling (MBB, VB)

864-7738 vmckamie@ku.edu
Glenn Quick

Assistant Athletics Director - Academic and Career Counseling (BSB, WBB)

864-7961 gquick@ku.edu
Shanda Hayden

Assistant Athletics Director - Academic and Career Counseling (T/F)

864-7695 shayden@ku.edu
Phil Lowcock, Ph.D

Director of International Student-Athlete Support (MG, WG, TEN)

864-7950 plowcock@ku.edu
Laura Jacobsen

Associate Director, Academic and Career Counseling (S&D, ROW)

864-4035 ldj@ku.edu
JR Pulido

Senior Associate Director of Academic and Career Counseling (FB)

Nic Anguiano

Associate Director Degree & Career Counseling

864-4243 anguianon@ku.edu
Stephanie Mahal

Assistant Athletics Director - Learning Services

864-7195 smahal@ku.edu
Bobby Nichols

Learning Specialist (MBB)

864-6142 rjn@ku.edu
Michelle Robinson

Director, Tutoring Program (FB)

864-7982 m.robinson@ku.edu
Cote Smith

Associate Director Tutoring Program (MBB, VB)

864-7742 cotsmith@ku.edu
Joni Johnson

Associate Director – Tutoring Program

jrjohnson14@ku.edu
Denesha McCuin

Assistant Learning Specialist

dmccuin@ku.edu
Ramiro Hermosillo

Program Assistant – Football

ramiro24@ku.edu
Jacey Krehbiel

Program Assistant – Learning Services

jaceykrehbiel@ku.edu
Caroline Kastor

Program Assistant – Soccer

ckastor@ku.edu
Sari Little

Program Assistant – Softball

s.little@ku.edu
Madi Steinbrock

Program Assistant – Football

madi.steinbrock@ku.edu