2019-20

Kansas State logo
Home
Kansas State

Lawrence, KS

8:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Away
Carolina Challenge

9:00 am
Kansas Jayhawks
Away
#24 Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C.

5:00 pm
Arkansas
Home
Arkansas

Lawrence, Kan. / Robinson Natatorium

10:00 am
Texas Tech logo
Home
Texas Tech

Lawrence, Kan. / Allen Fieldhouse

3:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Away
NC State

Raleigh, N.C.

11:00 am
Oklahoma logo
Home
Oklahoma

Lawrence, KS

12:00 pm
Texas logo
Home
Texas

Lawrence, Kan. / Allen Fieldhouse

8:00 pm
Baylor logo
Away
Baylor

Waco, Texas

7:00 pm
ITA-Logo
Neutral
ITA National Indoors

Chicago, Ill.

TBA
January 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
3:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020 W 60-53
Kansas
VS
#16 West Virginia
Lawrence, Kan. / Allen Fieldhouse
2:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020 L 49-67
Kansas
VS
Oklahoma State
Stillwater, OK
5
6
7
8
7:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020 W 79-53
Kansas
VS
Iowa State
Ames, Iowa / Hilton Coliseum
7:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020 L 49-68
Kansas
VS
West Virginia
Lawrence, KS
9
10
All Day - Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 -
Kansas
VS
Orlando Invitational
Orlando, Fla.
11
12:00 pm - Women's Swimming
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 L 88.5-209.5
Kansas
VS
#21 Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
12:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020 L 55-67
Kansas
VS
#4 Baylor
Lawrence, Kan. / Allen Fieldhouse
12
2:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 L 59-73
Kansas
VS
TCU
Fort Worth, TX
13
14
8:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020 W 66-52
Kansas
VS
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla. / Llyod Noble Center
15
7:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 L 47-90
Kansas
VS
Baylor
Lawrence, KS
16
4:00 pm - Women's Swimming
Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 W 128-68
Kansas
VS
William Jewell
Lawrence, Kan. / Robinson Natatorium
17
18
10:30 am - Track & Field
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
Kansas
VS
KU-KSU-WSU Triangular
Wichita, Kan.
1:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 W 66-57
Kansas
VS
Texas
Austin, Texas / Erwin Center
5:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 W 7-0
Kansas
VS
Drake
Lawrence, Kan., Jayhawk Tennis Center
5:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 W 67-50
Kansas
VS
Texas Tech
Lawrence, KS
19
1:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020 W 6-1
Kansas
VS
Wichita State
Lawrence, Kan., Jayhawk Tennis Center
20
21
6:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020 W 81-60
Kansas
VS
Kansas State
Lawrence, Kan. / Allen Fieldhouse
22
7:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020 L 77-85
Kansas
VS
Texas
Austin, TX
23
9:00 am - Track & Field
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020
Kansas
VS
Jayhawk Classic
Lawrence, Kan.
24
12:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020 L 4-2
Kansas
VS
#22 Tennessee
Lawrence, Kan., Jayhawk Tennis Center
25
3:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 W 74-68
Kansas
VS
Tennessee
Lawrence, Kan. / Allen Fieldhouse
10:00 am - Women's Tennis
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 L 4-3
Kansas
VS
#16 Cal
Lawrence, Kan., Jayhawk Tennis Center
2:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020 L 67-89
Kansas
VS
Iowa State
Ames, IA
26
27
8:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Monday, Jan. 27, 2020 W 65-50
Kansas
VS
Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla. / Gallagher-Iba Arena
28
29
8:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020 8:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Kansas State
Lawrence, KS
30
31
5:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 5:00 pm
Kansas
VS
#24 Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
9:00 am - Track & Field
Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 9:00 am
Kansas
VS
Carolina Challenge