2019-20

US Swimming
Toyota U.S. Open

Atlanta, Ga.

9:00 am
Kansas Jayhawks
#20 Colorado

Lawrence, Kan. / Allen Fieldhouse

6:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Florida

Lawrence, Kansas

2:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Milwaukee

Lawrence, Kan. / Allen Fieldhouse

7:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Kansas City

Kansas City, Mo. / Sprint Center

4:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Saint Mary's

Lawrence, Kansas

2:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Villanova

Philadelphia, Pa. / Wells Fargo Arena

11:00 am
Kansas Jayhawks
Saint Louis

Saint Louis, MO

1:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Stanford

Stanford, Calif. / Maples Pavilion

2:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Wofford

Lawrence, Kansas

7:00 pm
December 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
9:00 am - Women's Swimming
Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019 9:00 am
Kansas
VS
Toyota U.S. Open
Atlanta, Ga.
5
9:00 am - Women's Swimming
Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 9:00 am
Kansas
VS
Toyota U.S. Open
Atlanta, Ga.
6
9:00 am - Women's Swimming
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019 9:00 am
Kansas
VS
Toyota U.S. Open
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day - Track & Field
Friday, Dec. 6, 2019
Kansas
VS
Bob Timmons Challenge
Lawrence, Kan.
7
6:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019 6:00 pm
Kansas
VS
#20 Colorado
Lawrence, Kan. / Allen Fieldhouse
9:00 am - Women's Swimming
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019 9:00 am
Kansas
VS
Toyota U.S. Open
Atlanta, Ga.
8
2:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019 2:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Florida
Lawrence, Kansas
9
10
7:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019 7:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Milwaukee
Lawrence, Kan. / Allen Fieldhouse
11
12
13
14
4:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019 4:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Kansas City
Kansas City, Mo. / Sprint Center
15
2:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019 2:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Saint Mary's
Lawrence, Kansas
16
17
18
19
20
21
11:00 am - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019 11:00 am
Kansas
VS
Villanova
Philadelphia, Pa. / Wells Fargo Arena
22
1:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019 1:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Saint Louis
Saint Louis, MO
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
2:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019 2:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Stanford
Stanford, Calif. / Maples Pavilion
30
7:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 7:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Wofford
Lawrence, Kansas
31