2020-21

Kansas Jayhawks
Neutral
Saint Joseph's

Fort Myers, Fla.

1:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Home
Texas A&M Corpus Christi

Lawrence, Kan.

2:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Neutral
Kentucky

Indianapolis, Ind.

8:30 pm
TCU logo
Away
TCU

Fort Worth, Texas

POSTPONED
Kansas Jayhawks
Home
Washburn

Lawrence, Kan.

7:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Away
Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss.

TBA
TCU logo
Away
TCU

Fort Worth, Texas

POSTPONED
Kansas Jayhawks
Home
North Dakota State

Lawrence, Kan.

TBA
November 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
4:15 pm - Women's Swimming
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020
Kansas
VS
KU Virtual Cup #4
Lawrence, Kan.
6
7:00 pm - Women's Soccer
Friday, Nov. 6, 2020 T 1-1
Kansas
VS
Iowa State
Lawrence, Kan. / Rock Chalk Park
7
2:30 pm - Football
Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020 L 62-9
Kansas
VS
#19 Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
2:00 pm - Women's Swimming
Saturday, Nov. 7, 2020 W 189-103
Kansas
VS
Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
8
9
10
11
12
13
6:30 pm - Volleyball
Friday, Nov. 13, 2020 W 3-2
Kansas
VS
Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
4:00 pm - Women's Swimming
Friday, Nov. 13, 2020
Kansas
VS
KU Virtual Cup #5
Lawrence, Kan.
14
4:00 pm - Volleyball
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2020 L 1-3
Kansas
VS
Iowa State
Ames, Iowa
15
1:00 pm - Women's Soccer
Sunday, Nov. 15, 2020 W 4-1
Kansas
VS
Oklahoma
Lawrence, Kan. / Rock Chalk Park
16
17
18
19
6:30 pm - Volleyball
Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020 W 3-1
Kansas
VS
Texas Tech
Lawrence, Kan.
20
6:30 pm - Volleyball
Friday, Nov. 20, 2020 W 3-1
Kansas
VS
Texas Tech
Lawrence, Kan.
4:00 pm - Women's Swimming
Friday, Nov. 20, 2020
Kansas
VS
KU Virtual Cup #6
Lawrence, Kan.
21
11:45 am - Track & Field
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020 Blue 104, Crimson 100
Kansas
VS
Crimson vs. Blue
Lawrence, Kan.
22
23
24
25
6:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020 W 78-62
Kansas
VS
Northern Colorado
Lawrence, Kan.
26
12:30 pm - Men's Basketball
Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020 12:30 pm
Kansas
VS
Gonzaga
Fort Myers, Fla.
27
1:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Friday, Nov. 27, 2020 1:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Saint Joseph's
Fort Myers, Fla.
28
7:00 pm - Football
Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020 7:00 pm
Kansas
VS
TCU
Lawrence, Kan.
29
2:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020 2:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Texas A&M Corpus Christi
Lawrence, Kan.
30