2020-21

Baylor logo
Away
Baylor

Waco, Texas

8:00 pm
Texas Tech logo
Home
Texas Tech

Lawrence, Kan.

7:00 pm
Kansas Jayhawks
Home
Jayhawk Classic

Lawrence, Kan.

TBA
Arkansas
Away
Arkansas

Fayetteville, Ark.

2:00 pm
Oklahoma logo
Away
Oklahoma

Norman, Okla.

12:00 pm
Kansas State logo
Home
Kansas State

Lawrence, Kan.

4:00 pm
TCU logo
Home
TCU

Lawrence, Kan.

7:00 pm
Oklahoma logo
Away
Oklahoma

Norman, Okla.

7:00 pm
Texas Tech logo
Away
Texas Tech Invitational

Lubbock, Texas

TBA
Arkansas
Away
Arkansas

Fayetteville, Ark.

3:00 pm
January 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
11:00 am - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 2, 2021 L 84-59
Kansas
VS
8/9 Texas
Lawrence, Kan.
3
4
5
9:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2021 W 93-64
Kansas
VS
TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
6
7
8
9
3:30 pm - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 9, 2021 W 63-59
Kansas
VS
Oklahoma
Lawrence, Kan.
10
11
12
7:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2021 L 75-70
Kansas
VS
Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla.
13
14
7:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021 L 72-79
Kansas
VS
Texas
Austin, Texas
15
16
1:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021 Postponed
Kansas
VS
Iowa State
Lawrence, Kan.
10:00 am - Track & Field
Saturday, Jan. 16, 2021
Kansas
VS
KU-KSU-WSU Triangular
Manhattan, Kan.
17
1:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021 L 78-81
Kansas
VS
TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
18
8:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Monday, Jan. 18, 2021 8:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Baylor
Waco, Texas
19
20
7:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021 7:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Texas Tech
Lawrence, Kan.
21
22
2:00 pm - Women's Swimming
Friday, Jan. 22, 2021 2:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
TBA - Track & Field
Friday, Jan. 22, 2021 TBA
Kansas
VS
Jayhawk Classic
Lawrence, Kan.
23
12:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 23, 2021 12:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
4:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 23, 2021 4:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Kansas State
Lawrence, Kan.
24
25
26
7:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2021 7:00 pm
Kansas
VS
TCU
Lawrence, Kan.
27
7:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2021 7:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Oklahoma
Norman, Okla.
28
29
3:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Friday, Jan. 29, 2021 3:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
TBA - Track & Field
Friday, Jan. 29, 2021 TBA
Kansas
VS
Texas Tech Invitational
Lubbock, Texas
30
5:00 pm - Men's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 30, 2021 5:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
4:00 pm - Women's Basketball
Saturday, Jan. 30, 2021 4:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Oklahoma State
Lawrence, Kan.
31
12:00 pm - Women's Tennis
Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021 12:00 pm
Kansas
VS
Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.