Volleyball Jayhawks defeat Shockers 3-2 in exhibition

Kansas volleyball traveled to Wichita, Kan. to take on the Wichita State Shockers in the team's first exhibition match of the season. The Jayhawks were able to come away with the 3-2 victory in the team's first action of the season.

Volleyball MATCH PREVIEW: at Wichita State (EXH.)

Kansas volleyball is set to open the 2019 fall campaign with its lone exhibition of the season at Wichita State August 17 at 3 p.m.

Volleyball Kansas Volleyball Preseason Video Update | August 10

The Jayhawks held their first practice of the preseason in preparation for their exhibition at Wichita State August 17.

Volleyball Farris set to join Kansas volleyball

Kansas head volleyball coach Ray Bechard announced the addition of Kennedy Farris to the 2019 roster Wednesday.

Volleyball Kansas volleyball reveals 2019 schedule

The 2019 Kansas volleyball regular-season schedule  includes 11 matches in the new Horejsi Family Volleyball Arena. In all, the Jayhawks will play 18 matches against teams that finished the 2018 season in the NCAA Volleyball RPI top-100, and eight matches against teams that made the 2018 NCAA Tournament.

Volleyball Hill, Langs named to Preseason All-Big 12 Team

For the seventh-straight season, Kansas volleyball has multiple players on the Preseason All-Big 12 Team as senior Zoe Hill and sophomore Rachel Langs were recognized by the league coaches entering the 2019 season. It is the first Preseason All-Big 12 honor for both Hill and Langs.

Title Date